August 18 Stamp Camp Date Change

DATE CHANGE!

First, I would like to let everyone know there has been a date change for this camp. Here are all the details!

The Winter Catalog is fabulous and is due out on August 1. Many of you will be receiving your catalog around the end of July. We will be making five (5) different projects with the Watercolor Winter stamp set from the Holiday Catalog. I am unable to show you this set until August 1st on my blog. You will love it! The catalog will be on-line starting August 1st.

Date, Time and Place: My Place; Saturday, August 18; 9:00 a.m.

Fee: $30 for Clear Mount or $37 for Wood Mount. The fee for this camp will include the stamp set and twelve 4-1/2″ x 6-1/2″ sheets of Designer Series Paper.

Registration Deadline: August 4. (No late registration will be accepted.) Your registration is not confirmed until I receive payment – either check, cash or Paypal.

Seating is limited. If the morning session fills up, I will have another session in the afternoon.

No refunds after August 4.

