Holiday Catalog Products are Here!

Yeah! The Holiday Catalog is now up and running. I just love everything in this catalog. We will be trying out some of the new products at my Watercolor Winter Stamp Camp. I can’t wait for you to play with some of these fun items.

This month Stampin’ Up! is also offering 31% off on selected digital and print products for My Digital Studio. I haven’t played much with this scrapbooking program yet, but it’s on my to-do list. In fact, the new My Digital Studio 2 is available now also. They’ve made some great changes in the program to make it easier to change sizes of stamps, etc.

I also have my own personal special this month. With any $35 catalog product order, you will receive the Silver Sparkle Dazzling Details for FREE! This is one of our glitter adhesives. Since this is my personal special, I am unable to offer this with any on-line orders. All orders must be placed through me personally to receive the special. This will be available through August.

Additionally, I’m so taken with all of the Designer Series Paper in this Holiday Catalog that I’ve decided to offer a Designer Series Paper Bundle. Above is a sample of the Candlelight Christmas Specialty Paper found on Page 4 of the catalog. For a fee of $17.50 (cash or check), you will receive a 6″x6″ sheet of each of the papers from the Candlelight Christmas Specialty Paper, Snow Festival, Howlstooth & Scaringbone, and Orchard Harvest Designer Series Paper, as shown in the Holiday Catalog, along with twelve 4-1/2″x6-1/2″ sheets of the Festival of Prints Paper Stack. This bundle is available only through August 18th. Once again, you must order this through me personally (not available through an on-line order) and this special does not qualify as part of your $35 order for the free Silver Sparkle.

I hope you enjoy the products in this catalog as much as I have. Check back tomorrow to see my tutorial on making the snowflake Christmas ornament or tag on Page 3.

