Next set of gift cards

More cards in my little gift packet. Now is the time for a few Halloween cards.

Booglie Eyes

I pulled out my Booglie Eyes retired stamp set for this card. There is a really cute set in the Holiday Catalog called Googly Ghouls that is similar if you would like to re-create this card. I stamped my witch in Black Staz-On on Whisper White card stock that I ran through the Big Shot using the Label Framelits. Out came the markers to color her in. The designer hat paper is a gift from my sis-in-law S and was perfect for this little project. I added some retired black ribbon and die-cut another Labels Framelit to use for layering. Of course, I needed to add the googlie eyes for some fun!

Bootiful Halloween

The Bootiful Occasions stamp set was used on this card. I embossed the boot using the Wild Wasabi Embossing Powder. I colored in the dots with my markers and added a scrap of retired purple fuzzy ribbon to the boot. This was layered on Wild Wasabi card stock. I ran a piece of Brights Designer Series Paper through the Spider Web Embossing Folder and attached it to the card. I attached the boot with Dimensionals and added a black bat using our retired Bat Punch.

These are so much fun! I can’t wait to show you the next set!

