Winter Gift Cards

Here are the next set of gift cards with a winter or Christmas theme.

Gingerbread

This little guy is from the Scentsational Season stamp set in the Holiday Catalog. He was stamped in Chocolate Chip and then cut out using the matching Holiday Collection Framelits dies. I punched the 2-3/8″ Scallop Circle out of Crumb Cake card stock and attached it to Real Red card stock. I ran it through the Big Shot using a retired snowflake embossing folder. I added some retired red gingham ribbon and attached it to the note card. I added the gingerbread man using Dimensionals.

Ornament

This card went together quickly. I had these punched ornaments left over from a project last Christmas. I added a piece of Brushed Silver card stock that I ran through the Northern Flurry Embossing Folder. I added the ornament that had been punched out of Real Red cardstock, run through the Petals-a-Plenty Embossing Folder, added some glitter to the flowers, and tied a bow of silver cord. I added a longer piece of cording to the silver card stock and placed the ornament on top using Dimensionals.

Just a few more cards to go and my gift will be complete.

