Last of the Gift Cards

Well, here is the final set of note cards! I decided we needed a few flowers to complete the set!

Bright Blossoms

I brought out the Bright Blossoms stamp set and stamped the leaves in Wild Wasabi and the flower in Real Red on Whisper White card stock. I punched them out using our Postage Stamp Punch. I then punched the Scallop Square out of Wild Wasabi, Real Red and Daffodil Delight card stock. I layered the squares, adhered them to the note card, and then added our Rhinestone Jewels to each of the flowers.

Mixed Bunch

The retired Beyond the Garden Designer Series Paper was punched with the Blossom punch. I ran it through the Big Shot using a retired embossing folder just to give it a little dimension. I stamped the center in Wild Wasabi from the Mixed Bunch stamp set and attached it to a punched Pacific Point circle. I also punched the leaves from Wild Wasabi card stock using the Bird Builder Punch. Of course, a Rhinestone Jewel was a must-have on the center of the flower.

Well, that’s all, folks! Hope you enjoyed my little note card extravaganza!

