Single Stamps Available

Boy, Stampin’ Up! is pulling out all of the stoppers this month on their promotions. I love this one. They are trying out a pilot program on being able to order single stamps from certain stamp sets, instead of having to order the whole set. This is a limited time offer available through January 2, 2013.

The stamp sets are Seasonal Sayings (pg. 34 of the Winter Catalog), Word Play (pg. 135 of the 2012 Catalog), and Perfectly Penned (pg. 132 of the 2012 Catalog).

So many times I’ve looked at these stamp sets and thought I would love to have one or two of the stamps, but the rest of the images would never be used. To see the flyers with the pricing of the individual stamps, click on the links below.

Perfectly Penned

Seasonal Sayings

Word Play

These single stamps are available in Clear Mount only and will be delivered in a cellophane bag. The Clear Mount Blocks are not included. I can help you pick out a block that will work with your stamp choice if you need help.

I will be placing my monthly order on October 20th. If you are interested in one of these single stamps, let me know by then and I can save you a little on your shipping costs.

Keep stampin’!

