Christmas Tags & Bundles

After Thanksgiving, there are always plenty of leftovers, and leftovers are what I was working with this week. Whenever I am making any large quantity of cards, I always make sure I have extras of any punched-out items or embellishments. When the cards are finished and my spares are left unused, they get thrown in a box for later use. Well, the box was getting full and I thought it was time to utilize those spares.

Spares

Above are some of the items that were in my Christmas/Winter leftovers. Now it was time to put them to good use, and what better way to do that than to make Christmas tags!

Out came the Big Shot, various dies and framelits, and away I went!

Now let’s talk about the cute bundles that are being offered by Stampin’ Up! from November 29 through January 2. These bundles can make your gift giving projects fast and easy.

 Holiday Treat Bundles

Click on the link above for all of the details. Give me a call or e-mail me with any questions or to place your order!

