Bundle o’ Tags

Remember when I said I had pulled out all of my old extra embellishments and leftover punched and die-cut items? Well, you saw some of the tags I made, and now let me show you how I bundled them up and got them ready to give to my friends and family.

Bundle o Tags 001

I took the large frame from my Apothecary Accents Framelits, ran it through the Big Shot, and scored it down the middle. I swiped my Embossing Buddy over it, and then stamped “Merry Christmas” from the Sassy Salutations stamp set in Versamark. I embossed it with White Embossing Powder.

All the tags went in our 4″ x 6″ cellophane bags. I stapled the top of the bag to keep the tags from falling out. I did this before adding my topper because I didn’t want the staple to show. I placed my hand-made snowflake on the outside of the bag, and then I placed Sticky Strip on my topper and attached the topper to the bag. Worked great!

Hope you enjoyed my Bundle o’ Tags!

