Fantastic Dawn

I have the most talented and creative downline. Dawn Durkin is one of those crafty people that can put three or four totally diferent things together and make it look like they all belonged.

First, let me show you this cute little tag that came with her gift to me.

Gingerbread Tag

It is a little hard to see on the scan, but she has our tulle ribbon attached through the punched hole at the top of the tag. The inside is just as cute as the outside.

Gingerbread Tag Inside

And now let me show you the fabulous gift she created.

Blog 2012 December 004

She created this piece and framed it for Christmas. The following is a closeup of what she placed under the glass.

Framed Christmas

Dawn is an active demonstrator who teaches classes and also runs a stamp club. You can check out Dawn’s website here with all of her events and contact information. I’m lucky to have such a wonderful downline and friend!

