My Little Valentine and Simply Sent Plus the Valentine Treat Bundle

Wow, the day has finally arrived. The Spring catalog goes live and Stampin’ Up! has a couple of nice Valentine bundles available from January 3rd until January 21st. Let’s start with the My Little Valentine stamp set.
My Little Valentine

You can purchase the My Little Valentine stamp set (available in Clear Mount only) for $9.95 and receive the Sealed with Love Simply Sent kit (priced at $7.95) for FREE.

Simply Sent 4

This Simply Sent kit was shown in the Holiday catalog on Page 35. This is a fun and quick way to send a note to one of your favorite valentines. I made one up and added the “for you” from the My Little Valentine stamp set. I stamped it in Real Red and then punched it out using our 3/4″ x 15/16″ Oval Punch. Of course, this is just the outside. The inside contains the cute little notecard shown above. The kit also comes with Dimensionals, Baker’s Twine, and the chipboard flowers to wrap the twine around.

Simply Sent 1

Next comes the Valentine Treat Bundle. This bundle includes the Happy Valentine Heart single stamp and a package of 1″ x 8″ cellophane bags for the special bundle price of $5.95.

Happy Valentine Heart

This stamp fits perfectly inside our Full Heart Punch. I made these treat bag toppers using the Cherry Cobbler Embossing Powder and then punched the heart out. I used one of our Hearts Collection Framelits to layer my punched heart on. I added a Rhinestone Jewel to the heart for my bling.

Happy Valentine M&M

One of the things I love about these cellophane bags is the self-adhesive they have at the top for closing up your goodies. Keep in mind my classes on January 18th or 19th where you can see these projects and more up close and personal from the Spring catalog.

