Ciao, Baby

With Valentine’s Day right around the corner, I’ve been busy making up little packets of goodies for neighbors and friends. You’ve seen my M&Ms in the 1″ x 8″ cellophane bags.
Happy Valentine M&M

I also made a few bags of my chocolate pretzel M&Ms. They are fun and easy, and who doesn’t love a little salty and sweet!

Ciao Baby 001

I used the Ciao, Baby stamp set in the Spring catalog (Page 16), along with the Curly Lable Punch and the wonderful little Sale-a-bration Petite Curly Label Punch for the tag.

Ciao Baby

Oh, and if you would like recipe for the pretzel goodies, here it is. Set your oven for 250 degrees. Spread the round pretzels on a cookie tray and lay your chocolate kisses on top. The hard part is unwrapping all of those kisses! In the oven they go for 3 minutes. Pull them out and press your M&Ms down on the middle of the kisses. Pop them in the freezer for some quick setting of the chocolate and you’re done.

