Pretty Petites

I love the Sycamore Street Designer Series Paper and the Pretty Petites stamp set from our Sale-a-bration catalog.

SAB Scallop Squares

I started with an Island Indigo card base, layered with Pool Party card stock. I punched all of my squares from the Sycamore Street Designer Series Paper using the Postage Stamp punch. After adhering them to my Pool Party card stock, I ran the piece through the Big Shot using the new Honeycomb Embossing Folder. I added the Island Indigo Ruffled Ribbon and attached the entire piece to my card base. I punched the butterfly from Island Indigo card stock using the new Bitty Butterfly punch, and then I added a rhinestone jewel. The butterfly was attached to the square with dimensionals. I pulled out my Raspberry Ripple Dahlia and attached it to the other square for a flower effect. Finally I stamped the “hello” in Island Indigo on Whisper White card stock and punched it out using the Sale-a-bration Petite Curly Label punch. It was also attached with dimensionals. What a fun way to use your Designer Series Paper.

