Spring is in the Air!

Spring is in the Air

How about a pre-sneak preview of a stamp set from the 2013-2014 annual catalog? The stamp set is called A Round Array. It’s available in a bundle with the 7/8″ Scallop Circle punch for a 15% discount. If you already have the punch, you can buy A Round Array separately. It is available for pre-sale in Clear Mount only through May 30th. Wood mount will be available once our annual catalog is released in June.

A Round ArrayClick on Spring is in the Air! for all of the details.

Spring is in the Air Flyer

By the way, I added a new page to my blog. Since Stampin’ Up! is coming out with new things almost weekly, I know it’s hard to keep up. I added the Stampin’ Up! Current Specials tab so you have a place for a quick look at everything that’s new. You can always still search my blog by using the Stampin’ Up! Specials category to see every blog post dealing with these specials.

