Need for Speed Birthday Tag

Just another tag I made for a couple of guys at work. The tag will be attached to a bag with a muffin in it and that will be a much bigger hit than my tag!
Birthday Tag Masculine

I love using the aluminum foil and running it through the Big Shot with the Chevron Embossing Folder. I started with the Need for Speed stamp set. The car was stamped in Black Staz-On on Whisper White card stock. The “happy birthday” came from the Teeny Tiny Wishes stamp set. I placed one of our Silver Mini Brads in the corner.

023

I just took a scrap piece of card stock and laid it on top of my aluminum foil. I then added Snail to the card stock and folded my foil up and over the back. Nothing fancy since no one will see it. This then went through the Big Shot inside the Chevron Embossing Folder.

024

All of this was layered on my Basic Black tag. I used an old red Sizzix tag die. Remember, all of your old Sizzix dies run through the Big Shot just fine. Keep Thinkin’ Inkin’!

