Betsy’s Blossoms

I was skimming through my CardMaker magazine and saw a card that would totally work with Betsy’s Blossoms. Here it is!
Betsys Blossoms

I stamped my leaves in Lucky Limeade on a 4″ x 5-1/4″ piece of Whisper White card stock. I stamped my sentiment in Melon Mambo using the Sale-a-bration set of Bloomin’ Marvelous. This got layered on my Lucky Limeade card base. I stamped my main image in Melon Mambo on a 3″ square piece of Whisper White card stock. I then cut it in quarters. I placed it on a 3-1/4″ square of Tempting Turquoise card stock. It went on my card next. I added the In Color Dahlia in the middle of my image. I finally stamped my butterfly from the Papillon Potpourri stamp set in Tempting Turquoise and punched it out with the Bitty Butterfly punch. It went on using Dimensionals. Fun and easy!

Keep Thinkin’ Inkin’!

