10 Card Buffet Class

This post will stay at the top of my blog for the next few days.

Please scroll down to see my more current posts.

Card with Heart

The time is “now” to register for my 10 Card Buffet Class scheduled for Saturday, May 18, at either 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. or 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. The last day to register for this class is Saturday, May 11. The class fee of $25 is due at the time of registration. Due to the amount of prep time needed for this class, there will be no late registration.

I will have 10 separate cards (making one of each design) for your stamping pleasure. Some of these cards will be using items on Stampin’ Up!’s retiring list: stamp sets, Big Shot dies, Designer Series Paper and card stock. You will also be able to peruse my personal retiring items that will be available for sale. You will be heading home with plenty of ideas for creating cards of your own from these layouts. Hope to see you!

 

