Plane & Simple

I’ve been busy this last week creating cards for my 10 Card Buffet class this Saturday. I can’t wait to show my guests some of the fun things we will be doing with different retiring products at this class.

But let’s move on to another personal retiring stamp set. This is a set that retired a couple of years ago but I kept it because it’s a great set for making masculine cards.

Plane & Simple

The following is a card we made at one of my stamp camps back in 2011.

Plane Riding Hood Red

This card uses the retiring Riding Hood Red card stock and the retiring Neutrals Designer Series Paper Pack. The planes were stamped in Basic Black on Whisper White card stock and cut out. They were attached with Dimensionals. Silver eyelets were placed on the Basic Black card stock. The sentiment came from the Teeny Tiny Wishes stamp set, punched out with the Word Window punch and placed on a piece of Riding Hood Red card stock using the Modern Label punch.

Keep Thinkin’ Inkin’!

 

 

