Masculine Washi Tape

I thought I would make a quick masculine card to put in my stash. I also wanted to use some of the new Epic Day This and That Washi Tape, since I haven’t played with that very much.
Washi Tape Masculine

My colors are off a little bit on my scan, but I started with a Soft Suede card base. I then took Crumb Cake card stock, some retired Well Worn Designer Series Paper, Early Espresso card stock, my Washi Tape, and just started layering. I used the Tasteful Trim die for the zigzag strips. Finally I added the Artisan Label Punch, punching from Cajun Craze card stock, and ran the whole piece through my Chevron Embossing Folder before attaching it to my card base. I popped on a retired Neutral button with the Early Espresso Baker’s Twine threaded through it. Fun, quick and simple.

Keep Thinkin’ Inkin’!

 

 

