June My Paper Pumpkin

What is My Paper Pumpkin? It’s a great little kit that comes once a month in the mail with cards or projects for the person who doesn’t have the time or the craft tools to dedicate to a crafting project. Everything you need to make the monthly project is included in the kit except for adhesive. The following video shows the June My Paper Pumpkin kit and how quick and easy it is to make several cute and personally stamped cards.

I have found these kits to be great for my daughter at college. Everything she needs is in the kit, and the required crafting tools and space is minimal. (Not that she doesn’t already have much of my retired Stampin’ Up! products!)

If you know someone who might be interested in My Paper Pumpkin, click here for the website or send me an e-mail and I can get you started.

 

