Halloween Banner Class

This post will stay at the top of my blog for the next few days.
Please scroll down to see my more recent posts.

017

Let’s make a Halloween banner! The class is scheduled for September 21st starting at 9:00 a.m., and you will be staying until your banner is finished! Every class attendee will receive their own Halloween Banner Simply Created Accessory Kit (pg. 31 – $9.95), Christmas Banner Simply Created Accessory Kit (pg. 31 – $9.95), and the Build a Banner Simply Created Kit (pg. 31 – $19.95). We will be making the Halloween banner, but I will have a sample of a Christmas banner for you to complete on your own at home.

The cost for the class is $55.00 and I must have your reservation with payment by Wednesday, August 28th, in order to place the order for your product. Since this is a rather large product order, I cannot register you for the class without payment by the 28th.

Hope to see you on September 21! Keep Thinkin’ Inkin’!

