Another Paper Pumpkin

I have been inspired by my SIL to start going through bits and pieces of leftover accessories. I thought I would start with some of my past Paper Pumpkin kits.

Paper P Frame

This was the project for one of the past Paper Pumpkins. It was a great little gift that is going to my MIL, but there are always extra buttons and other accessories included in the Paper Pumpkin kits. So I decided I would make a card to match the gift.

Paper P Heart Card

Even though this scan shows the colors off a little bit, I used the Pear Pizzazz, Calypso Coral, and Pool Party card stock and ink colors that were included in the kit. I modified the size of the Whisper White card stock, but basically laid the card out much like the framed piece. I still have quite a few leftover tags and small hearts that will definitely be showing up in future projects. I now have a drawer dedicated to “spare parts” and the willingness to keep that drawer from overflowing. Keep Thinkin’ Inkin’!

