Cupcake Circle Card Thinlit

When I was demonstrating how to make an elongated Circle Card Thinlit at my last class, I ended up with a nice card base just waiting for embellishing.

Cupcake Outside

I pulled out my Cupcake Builder Punch and made my cupcake using Cherry Cobbler and Pink Pirouette card stock. I also used the Hearts Border Punch on the retired Designer Paper strip adhered to the sides of the card.

Cupcake Inside

I stamped my sentiments and punched them out using the 2-3/8″ Circle Scallop and the Decorative Label Punches. I added a strip of Whisper White card stock, trimmed with Designer Series Paper and punched, once again, with the Hearts Border Punch. All that is left is adding my personal message and deciding who to send this fun card to. Keep Thinkin’ Inkin’!

 

