Beautiful Bunch Hardwood

Beautiful Bunch is a great new stamp set in the Annual Catalog, and I’ve been having fun playing with it. I got this wonderful idea from Pinterest, first created by Mary Brown. I made a few changes from her original, but I kept her layout basically the same, which I loved.

Beautiful Bunch Lost Lagoon

I used the new Lost Lagoon cardstock for the card base, stamping the Hardwood stamp set in Basic Black on it. I used the Moonlight Paper Stack for the designer paper, cutting it out with the Banner Framelits. Baked Brown Sugar cardstock  frames the other Mooonlight paper. The Beautiful Bunch flowers were stamped in Sahara Sand and then Memento Tuxedo Black ink and punched out with the Fun Flower punch. I then brought out the Coastal Cabana Blendabilities and colored in the flower and the Pearl. I am absolutely loving the Blendabilities. Hope you enjoyed this fun card. Keep Thinkin’ Inkin’!

