Polka Dot Bag

Just thought I would show you the gift that the gals who came to my Calendar Club class on Friday night received. I had the bags all made up, with a cookie inside the bag. The cookie was from the local grocery store, so it was edible!

050

The gals also learned how to make the flower on the bag using the White and Natural Filter Paper (pg. 193 of the Annual catalog), along with a Christmas card and a Clean and Simple card. Calendar Club is usually on the 2nd Friday evening of the month. The class fee is $5 or it’s free with a $35 purchase.

I used the Polka Dot Bags and then added some leftover items from one of the Sale-a-bration kits and one of my Paper Pumpkin kits. It’s definitely fun finding new ways to recycle those unused kit pieces. Keep Thinkin’ Inkin’!

One comment on “Polka Dot Bag

Comments are closed.