Frightful Wreath Simply Created Kit

I’ve really enjoyed putting this wreath together. I made a few changes on the design though.

003

The way the wreath is originally designed, you don’t see the spider very well. After all the work to make this spider, I wanted people to be able to see him! It really wasn’t hard, but I have to admit that I didn’t know I would have to bead the spider myself. Anyway, I dangled him from the middle of the wreath. Then I cut the rosette in half and created a smaller orange rosette and added my own additional rosette made from the Witches Brew Designer Series Paper. The ghosts are from an old Sizzix die and cut from Silver Glimmer Paper.  I really like how it turned out. Don’t be afraid to play with your wreath and see what you come up with!

Keep Thinkin’ Inkin’!

