Different Take on February’s Paper Pumpkin

As I mentioned the other day, I’m having fun with my Paper Pumpkin subscription. February’s Paper Pumpkin made a long thank-you card in a cute pouch envelope. I made several of the cards just like you see below.

PP February

I decided I had enough thank-you cards and thought I would break up the kit a little bit. I cut the long card into four individual cards and created the following using the Giggle Greetings stamp set. It worked perfectly for this and a set of four still fits in the pouch envelope. What a cute gift this would make!

Giggle Cheese Giggle Cat

Giggle Cherries

Giggle Dog

I colored everything with our Blendabilities. Unfortunately, there have been some quality issues with the Blendabilities and Stampin’ Up! is working to get those corrected. Until the problem is solved, they are unavailable for purchase at this time. Hope you enjoyed my work-around with the February Paper Pumpkin. Keep Thinkin’ Inkin’!

