Diagonal Double Pocket Card

I finally finished all of my bookkeeping duties and found some time to do a little stamping. I needed a card to hold a couple of gift cards and headed to Splitcoaststampers to see what tutorial they might have that would work. I found the Diagonal Double Pocket Card and went to work.

Garcia Gift Cards

The tutorial was great, but if you are using Designer Series Paper for your card, do a sample card first to figure out which side of the paper you prefer to be showing. Actually, I had planned for the other side to be the main card, but this worked out just as well. I used some retired Designer Series Paper and then Baked Brown Sugar card stock, along with retired Summer Starfruit card stock. The Circles Framelits and the Starburst Framelits worked great, and my Happy Birthday came from a different set of Thinlits.

You can easily make this with any of your coordinating card stock and paper. Keep Thinkin’ Inkin’!

