Weekly Deals for May 12

Weekly Deal

Here are the latest Weekly Deals from Stampin’ Up!. These prices are available through Monday, May 18.

Weekly Deal 05-12

Click here to go directly to my website to place your order.

Just a reminder that you only have a few weeks left to order items from the Retired Products List. If there are any “must-haves” on that list, now is the time! Don’t delay! Click here to see the list.

The new catalogs have finally made it to my doorstep. I hope to have them in the mail by the end of the week. Everyone who has purchased $50 worth of catalog product from me over the last year should be receiving a catalog. I know you’ll love the new ideas and products! See some of those items up close at my New Catalog Open House on Saturday, June 6.

Keep Thinkin’ Inkin’!

