Weekly Deals & Hello Life Projects

Lots of fun stuff from Stampin’ Up! this week. Let’s get started!

Weekly Deal

Here are the deals for this week. The pricing is good through Monday, June 22.

Weekly Deal 06-16

Click here to head to my website if you would like to place an order.

I’m loving the Hello Life Project Kit. Place your order for the kit alone by July 15, and then click here to head to My Events page to see if you would like to join me to work on this kit together. I will have the stamp set and inks available for you to use.

Hello Life Catalog

This kit really turns out nice. Now for the added bonus, Stampin’ Up! has some additional ways to use this kit. Click on Hello Life Lots of Cards and Hello Life Treats & Tags to see the pdf’s for these fun versions. Make sure to place your order for the listed supplies if you want to try these versions!

Hello Life Lots of Cards

Hello Life Treats & Tags Keep Thinkin’ Inkin’!

