Tin of Cards

I’m giving the Tin of Cards project kit as a retirement gift to my boss/friend.I used all of the kit cards and adapted a few with different sentiments. Here is what my final decorated kit looks like.

DSCN0527

DSCN0525

I wrapped our new Mint Macaron ribbon around the tin and then added a butterfly cut from Dazzling Diamonds Glimmer Paper. The two tags are stamped with a saying from the Just Kidding stamp set that will only be available for a short time. You can see it online at My Website.

Let me show you my cards underneath the Birthday tab.

DSCN0517

These cards are the ones included in the kit. The Tin of Cards stamp set is sold separately, and I used it for the various tin tabs. The cards were easy to assemble, and I did add a few different sentiments from other stamp sets.

Some of the products I used in this project!

 Keep Thinkin’ Inkin’!

