I’m Back!

Wow, life has been crazy with the remodel and a daughter moving back home from college, but it’s time to get back to work with my stampin’ and scrappin’!

I’ve been working on the kit we will be making in my class scheduled for September of the Oh Happy Day Card Kit located on Page 6 of the Stampin’ Up! annual catalog. But as a break, I decided to do a Quick and Cute Christmas card.

Peace Christmas

The card is on a base of Basic Gray card stock, with an embossed piece of Whisper White card stock. The Silver Glimmer paper was punched, and then I used Silver Embossing Powder for the stamped sentiment. Add a few Rhinestone Jewels and you’re done!

Also, for those of you who order online with me and use the Hostess Code RAQDYN6G between now and August 14, I will send you a set of my Quick and Cute cards from my July class. Look for the Hostess Code box when you view your shopping bag.

Hostess Code Sample

Keep Thinkin’ Inkin’!

